Officers

President

  Jacob Bryan - President@agswestvalley.com

Vice-President

  Grecia Rivera - VicePresident@agswestvalley.com

Treasurer

  Sejla Garbo- Treasurer@agswestvalley.com

Recording Secretary

  Amy Dresden- Recording@agswestvalley.com

Points Secretary

  Brianna Klein - Points@agswestvalley.com

Inter-Club Counsel Representative

 Jacob Bryan - ICC@agswestvalley.com

Webmaster

Alan Nguyen - Webmaster@agswestvalley.com

 

Coordinators

 

Activities

TBA - Activities@agswestvalley.com

TBA- Activities@agswestvalley.com

 

Blood Drive

TBA- BloodDrive@agswestvalley.com

TBA - BloodDrive@agswestvalley.com

 

Community Service

TBA- CommunityService@agswestvalley.com

TBA- CommunityService@agswestvalley.com

 

Conference/Convention

TBA- Convention@agswestvalley.com

TBA- Convention@agswestvalley.com

 

Fundraising

TBA- Fundraising@agswestvalley.com

TBA- Fundraising@agswestvalley.com

 

Publicity

TBA- Publicity@agswestvalley.com

TBA- Publicity@agswestvalley.com

 

T-Shirt

TBA- Tshirt@agswestvalley.com